Cart 0
The encouragement network

David Hieatt

What I DO 
Co-founder of The DO lectures and Hiut Denim Co.

About Me 
Believer in ideas. And how they change things.

Clare Hieatt

What I DO 
Co-founder of The DO lectures and Hiut Denim Co.

About Me
She loves west Wales, good food and spending time with her two lovely children and family.

Tor Anderson

What I DO 
Events Manager.

About Me 
Happy tomato grower and Pembrokeshire coastline aficionado.

tor@thedolectures.co.uk

Jordan Wright

What I DO 
Curator and Designer.

About Me 
Creative thinker, problem solving enthusiast who loves nothing more than being by the sea.

jordan@thedolectures.co.uk

Jay Jones

What I DO
Events Assistant.

About Me
Loves cooking, art, reading, floristry, walking, nature, family and friends.

jay@thedolectures.co.uk

Jacob Martin

What I DO
Filmmaker and Photographer.

About Me 
Eats cake. Makes movies.

jacob@thedolectures.co.uk

Lian Davies

What I DO 
Producer and Project Manager.

About Me 
Lover of all things green and smiley people.

lian@thedolectures.co.uk

Abi Alexander

What I DO
Newsletters and Communication.

About Me
🐱

abi@thedolectures.co.uk


Sumo